Starlight Concert Series details


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Festing this week
Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options
Average Rating: 3.0 by 10 "Festers"
This event has already concluded!
Festival Information for Starlight Concert Series Starlight Concert Series
Thu, Jun 14, 2012 - Tue, Aug 21, 2012


Free summer concerts at six park locations, presented by the City of Evanston Cultural Arts Division.

Location
Evanston, IL
(Other events within 5 miles of Evanston.)

Would you like to see Performers and Bands, Stages, Dates and Times?
Click here to create an account
 
Fireworks
Admission
Thursday, Jun 14, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Thursday, Jun 21, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Thursday, Jun 28, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Thursday, Jul 12, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Thursday, Jul 19, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Thursday, Jul 26, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Thursday, Aug 9, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2012
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Parking Details
FREE

Additional Contact
Would you like to see jump the official Starlight Concert Series website?
Click here to create an account
Attractions
Accessible

Your photo gallery

Advertise along with Starlight Concert Series?

Click here