River Rhythms details


Get your own BackPack

BackPack Login
Password
Can't remember

Current State: Illinois

Art Fair
Concerts in the Park
County and State Fairs
Craft Fair
Festivals

Search by Zip Code

Official Merchandise
Fest Performers
Fests by Community
Fests A-Z
Tell a friend, Please!

Follow Festing on FacebookFollow Festing.com on TwitterSubscirbe to Festing.com news feeds



Additional Options
Be 1st to Rate this
This event has already concluded!
Festival Information for River Rhythms River Rhythms
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 - Wed, Aug 29, 2012


Downtown Milwaukee's fastest growing music series returns every Wednesday, June through August. River Rhythms features one of Milwaukee's most musically diverse line-ups. Music lovers can expect to hear Reggae, Blues, Rock and Jazz to name a few with the scenic Milwaukee Riverwalk as a backdrop in the center of Downtown!

Location
Milwaukee, WI
Pere Marquette Park (on Old World Third Street between State and Kilbourn) (Other events within 5 miles of Milwaukee.)

Performances have not been finalized.
 
Fireworks
Admission
Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Free
Seating Details
FREE

Additional Contact
Would you like to see jump the official River Rhythms website?
Click here to create an account
Attractions
Food

Advertise along with River Rhythms?

Click here